ACI marina Korčula

Dalmatien – Die Region von Dubrovnik

Offen

Ganzjährig

Maximale Bootslänge

50m

(Tagesliegeplatz)

17m

(Jahresliegeplatz)

Anzahl der Liegeplätze

159

Liegeplätze

16

Trockenliegeplätze

Lage der Marina:

20260 Korčula

Teilen:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin

Willkommen zu ACI marina Korčula

Info

ACI marina Korčula

Die ACI Marina Korčula, angelehnt an den historischen Kern der Stadt Korčula, bietet einen unvergesslichen Ausblick auf die mit jahrhundertealten Steinmauern umgebene Stadt. In der Aktion „Touristische Blume – Qualität für Kroatien“ gewann die ACI Marina Korčula, zusammen mit einer besonderen Anerkennung für den besten Inselhafen, im Jahr 2013 den zweiten Platz und 2014 den dritten Platz in der Kategorie der besten kleinen Marina. Die Marina ist auch langjähriger Träger
der Auszeichnung „Blaue Flagge“.

Wie in die Marina einlaufen?

Korčula ist eine Stadt und ein Hafen an der nordöstlichen Küste der gleichnamigen Insel. Der Hafen ist unterteilt in einen östlichen und einen westlichen Teil. Die ACI Marina ist im östlichen Teil untergebracht. Wenn Sie aus Richtung Hvar, durch den Pelješki Kanal einlaufen, dient Ihnen ein rotes Leuchtfeuer (Blz.r. 2s 4sm 7m) als Orientierungshilfe, dessen präzise Position 42°57,8’ N 17°08,4’ E ist. Die Marina erblicken Sie beim Umschiffen  dieses Leuchtfeuers und der ganzen Halbinsel, die von markanten Stadtmauern umgeben ist und deren Kathedrale einen leicht auszumachenden Glockenturm besitzt. Der Eingang zur Marina auf der südlichen Seite des Wellenbrechers ist mit einem grünen Leuchtfeuer (Blz.gn. 5s 4sm 7m) gekennzeichnet. Wenn Sie aus Richtung Süden kommen, ist es am sichersten, die Leuchtfeuer Sestrice (Blz. (4) 15s 11sm 18m) und Stupe Velike (Blz.r. 3s 3sm 9m) von der nördlichen Seite zu umschiffen und sich danach an das grüne Leuchtfeuer im östlichen Teil des Stadthafens (Blz.gn. 3s 2sm 7m) zu halten. Während sommerlicher Unwetter sollte man den westlichen Teil des Stadthafens meiden.

Reisen nach:

ACI marina Korčula

REISEVERBINDUNGEN:

Nächstgelegene Flughäfen:

Split, Dubrovnik

Mit dem Auto reisen:

A1, E65, E71

DIE MARINA EINLAUFEN

Die Verwendung der offiziellen Navigationskarten in der HHI-Ausgabe wird empfohlen:

101, 300-34, INT3414, 100-27, 50-20, MK-25

ACI marina Korčula

Dienstleistungen in der Marina

Geldautomat
Kostenloses Wi-Fi
Lebensmittelgeschäft
Wäscherei
Friseur
Rezeption mit Wechselstube
Sanitäranlagen
Sanitäranlagen behindertengerecht
Restaurant / Bistro / Café Bar
Technisches Bootsservice
Kran
Parkplatz
Zoll

Dienstleistungen in der Nähe der Marina

Tankstelle0,5 nm
ACI marina Korčula PARTNERS

EXCLUSIVE MARITIME COLLECTION

Verfügbar an der Rezeption in allen ACI Marinas

Über Korčula

Naslov

Die Insel Korčula ist über den Kanal von Pelješac mit der Halbinsel Pelješac nahezu verbunden. Die Stadt Korčula, im Nordosten der gleichnamigen süddalmatinischen Insel gelegen, ist eine der schönsten und am besten erhaltenen mittelalterlichen Städte an der kroatischen Küste und sogar im Mittelmeer. Die Stadt hat immer noch das Aussehen, das zur Wende vom 15. zum 16. Jahrhundert entstand. Die gleichen Steintürme, die Stadtmauer, die gleiche Straßenanordnung in Form eines Fischgrätenmusters. Die Stadtbewohner von Korčula kümmerten sich auch um die urbanistische Funktionalität und die perfekte Harmonie mit der Natur – die Straßen wurden so angelegt, dass sie im Sommer den erfrischenden Maestral aus dem Westen durchlassen und kalte und winterliche Winde aus dem Nordosten aufhalten konnten.

ACI MARINAS IN DER NÄHE ACI marina Korčula

ACI marina Vrboska
Dalmatien - Die Region von Split
Offen: Ganzjährig
Marina anzeigenJetzt buchen
ACI marina Palmižana
Dalmatien - Die Region von Split
Offen: 1. 4. - 31. 10
Marina anzeigenJetzt buchen
ACI marina Milna
Dalmatien - Die Region von Split
Offen: Ganzjährig
Marina anzeigenJetzt buchen

Kontakt

ACI marina Korčula

Tel: +385 (0) 98 398 854

UKW/VHF Kanal 17

Hafenamt Dubrovnik Zweigstelle Korčula 
tel/fax: +385 (0) 20 711 178
VHF channels 10 and 16

  • Hidden
  • *obligatorisches Feld
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Scroll to Top

ACI marina Korčula

Dalmatia – Dubrovnik region

Open

All year round

Maximum Vessel Lenght

50m
(daily berth)
17m
(annual berth)

Number of berths:

159

berths

16
dry berths

Marina location:

20260 Korčula

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin

Welcome to ACI marina Korčula

About

ACI marina Korčula

ACI marina Korčula, situated next to the historical center of the town, offers an unforgettable view of the town ringed with centuries-old stone walls. In 2013, ACI marina Korčula was awarded the prize “Tourist Flower – Quality for Croatia,” with a special award for the best island marina, for the second place in the category of the best small marina on the Adriatic, while it was awarded for the third place in the same category in 2014. The Marina has also been the winner of the Blue Flag award for many years.

Approach

Korčula is a town and harbour in the north-eastern part of its namesake island. The harbour is divided into an eastern and a western section, with ACI’s marina located in the eastern section. When approaching from Hvar through the Peljašac (Pelješki) Channel the red lighthouse (Fl R 2s 7m 4M) serves as a landmark; its exact position is 42°57.8’ N 17°08.4’ E. The marina is sighted after rounding the lighthouse and the whole of the peninsula, which is encircled by prominent town walls, with the easily visible cathedral bell tower. The entrance to the marina on the south side of the breakwater is marked by a green lighthouse (Fl G 5s 7m 4M). The safest approach from the south is by rounding the Sestrice (Fl (4) W 15s 18m 11M) and Stupe Velike (Fl (Obscd) R 3s 9m 3M) lighthouses from the north, and then using the green lighthouse in the eastern part of the town harbour (Fl G 3s 7m 2M) as a landmark. During summer storms the western part of the town harbour should be avoided.

Traveling to:

ACI marina Korčula

TRAVEL CONNECTIONS:

Nearest airports:

Split, Dubrovnik

Travel by car:

A1, E65, E71
SAILING INTO THE MARINA

The use of the official navigational charts, the HHI edition is recommended:

101, 300-34, INT3414, 100-27, 50-20, MK-25

ACI marina Korčula

Services in the Marina

ATM
Free WI-FI
Grocery store
Laundry
Hair Salon
Reception desk with exchange office
Toilet and shower facillities
Toilets adapted for persons with special needs
Restaraunt
Maintenance and repair shop
Crane
Parking
Customs

Services  near the Marina

Fuel Station0,5 nm
About Korčula

Naslov

Korčula island is almost completely merged with Pelješac through the Pelješac canal. The town of Korčula, located in the northeast of its namesake South Dalmatian island, is among the most beautiful and best preserved medieval towns on the Croatian coast and in all of the Mediterranean, and is justly referred to as “Little Dubrovnik.” It still has the appearance it had at the turn of the 16th century. The same stone towers, walls, the same fishbone structure of the streets. Korčula’s town planners took into consideration both functionality and perfect harmony with nature – the streets are lined in such a way as to let the refreshing maestral from the west pass, but to stop the cold and winter winds from the northeast

NEARBY ACI MARINAS

ACI marina Vrboska
Dalmatia – Split region
Open: All year round
View MarinaBook Now
ACI marina Palmižana
Dalmatia – Split region
Open: April 1st - October 31st
View MarinaBook Now
ACI marina Milna
Dalmatia – Split region
Open: All year round
View MarinaBook Now

CONTACT

ACI marina Korčula

Tel: +385 (0) 98 398 854

Harbour Master’s Office Dubrovnik,
branch office Korčula

tel/fax: +385 (0) 20 711 178
VHF channels 10 and 16

  • *mandatory field
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Scroll to Top

Consent

Hereby I give consent for my personal data (first name, last name, email address) to be used for the purpose of solving the queries that I have set. ACI d.d. will use my personal data only for these purposes and will not provide them to third parties, and such information will be used until the withdrawal of consent. I’m familiar with the right to request from ACI d.d. access to personal information, correction, deletion of data, limiting of the processing, as well as with the right to complain to the processing, the right of the portability of data, the right to submit complaints to the competent authority (Agency for the protection of personal data), and the right to set queries to the data protection officer if I find that there has been any breach in the processing of personal data.